13-16 SEPTEMBER 2018 | CARRIAGEWORKS

CONTACT US

POSTAL ADDRESS:
ART FAIRS AUSTRALIA
21/94 OXFORD STREET
DARLINGHURST NSW, 2010
T +61 2 9331 9255 

CEO AND FAIR DIRECTOR
Barry Keldoulis
barry@artfairsaustralia.com.au

DIRECTOR OF PARTNERSHIPS AND VIP
Sam Watson-Wood
sam@artfairsaustralia.com.au 

GALLERY LIAISON MANAGER
Mary Wenholz
mary@artfairsaustralia.com.au

MARKETING MANAGER
Electra Foley
electra@artfairsaustralia.com.au

FAIR COORDINATOR
Lucy Belle Tesoriero
lucy@artfairsaustralia.com.au

MARKETING EXECUTIVE
Ilana Heller
ilana@artfairsaustralia.com.au

VIP ENQUIRIES
vip@artfairsaustralia.com.au

PRESS ENQUIRIES

ARTICULATE
Kym Elphinstone
kym@articulatepr.com.au
0421 106 139

Georgia McKay
georgia@articulatepr.com.au
0466 223 293

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER