Contact Us—

Art Fairs Australia
21/94 Oxford Street
Darlinghurst NSW 2010

T: +612 9331 9255
E: info@artfairsaustralia.com.au

If you purchased tickets to Sydney Contemporary 2021, your tickets will be transferred to the new dates in September 2022. You will be contacted by Ticketek via email with more information including how to receive a refund or exchange if you can’t attend the new dates. Please contact Ticketek if you don’t receive an email. Due to the high volume of inquiries, please allow up to 20 days for a response.

Fair Director
Barry Keldoulis
barry@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Director, Galleries
Sarah Hetherington
sarah@artfairsaustralia.com.au

General Manager 
Lyn Moran
lyn@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Operations Manager 
Mary Wenholz
mary@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Head of Marketing 
Emma Battaglene
emma@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Fair Manager 
Debora Ferrarini
debora@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Head of Partnerships 
Christian Heath
christian@artfairsaustralia.com.au

VIP Manager 
Rowena Talacko
rowena@artfairsaustralia.com.au

VIP Enquiries
vip@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Press Enquiries | Articulate Pr
Kym Elphinstone
kym@articulatepr.com.au

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe To Newsletter

X
X