Contact Us—

Art Fairs Australia
21/94 Oxford Street
Darlinghurst NSW 2010

T: +612 9331 9255
E: info@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Fair Director
Barry Keldoulis
barry@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Director, Galleries
Sarah Hetherington
sarah@artfairsaustralia.com.au

General Manager 
Lyn Moran
lyn@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Operations Manager 
Mary Wenholz
mary@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Fair Manager 
Debora Ferrarini
debora@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Head of Partnerships 
Christian Heath
christian@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Head of Marketing 
Emma Battaglene
emma@artfairsaustralia.com.au

VIP Manager 
Rowena Talacko
rowena@artfairsaustralia.com.au

VIP Enquiries
vip@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Press Enquiries | Articulate Pr
Kym Elphinstone
kym@articulatepr.com.au

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe To Newsletter