Sydney Contemporary

Contact Us—

Mailing Address:
Art Fairs Australia
Suite 126, 117 Old Pittwater Road
Brookvale, NSW 2100

T: +612 9331 9255
E: info@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Tickets to Sydney Contemporary 2021 have been transferred to Sydney Contemporary, 8–11 September 2022. For enquiries relating to existing bookings, please contact Ticketek.

If you are having trouble contacting Ticketek, please email us at info@artfairsaustralia.com.au so that we can assist with your enquiry.

Fair Director
Barry Keldoulis
barry@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Director, Galleries
Sarah Hetherington
sarah@artfairsaustralia.com.au

General Manager 
Lyn Moran
lyn@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Operations Manager 
Mary Wenholz
mary@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Head of Marketing 
Emma Battaglene
emma@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Fair Manager 
Debora Ferrarini
debora@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Head of Partnerships 
Christian Heath
christian@artfairsaustralia.com.au

VIP Manager 
Rowena Talacko
rowena@artfairsaustralia.com.au

VIP Enquiries
vip@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Press Enquiries | Articulate Pr
Kym Elphinstone
kym@articulatepr.com.au

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe To Newsletter

X
X