12-15 SEPTEMBER 2019 | CARRIAGEWORKS

BOOK NOW AND SAVE
BOOK NOW AND SAVE

CONTACT US

POSTAL ADDRESS:
ART FAIRS AUSTRALIA
21/94 OXFORD STREET
DARLINGHURST NSW, 2010
T +61 2 9331 9255

FAIR DIRECTOR
Barry Keldoulis
barry@artfairsaustralia.com.au

DIRECTOR GALLERIES
Sarah Hetherington
sarah@artfairsaustralia.com.au

DIRECTOR PARTNERSHIPS / PROGRAM / VIP
Sam Watson-Wood
sam@artfairsaustralia.com.au 

DIRECTOR MARKETING
Electra Foley
electra@artfairsaustralia.com.au

FAIR MANAGER 
Mary Wenholz
mary@artfairsaustralia.com.au

GENERAL MANAGER 
Lyn Moran
lyn@artfairsaustralia.com.au

OPERATIONS MANAGER 
Keir Duncan
keir@artfairsaustralia.com.au

FAIR COORDINATOR
Debora Ferrarini
debora@artfairsaustralia.com.au

MARKETING EXECUTIVE
Saskia Meagher
saskia@artfairsaustralia.com.au

VIP ENQUIRIES
vip@artfairsaustralia.com.au

PRESS ENQUIRIES | ARTICULATE PR
Kym Elphinstone
kym@articulatepr.com.au

Rae Begley
rae@articulatepr.com.au

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER