9-12 SEPTEMBER 2021 | CARRIAGEWORKS

APPLY NOW
APPLY NOW

CONTACT US

POSTAL ADDRESS:
ART FAIRS AUSTRALIA
21/94 OXFORD STREET
DARLINGHURST NSW, 2010
T +61 2 9331 9255

FAIR DIRECTOR
Barry Keldoulis
barry@artfairsaustralia.com.au

DIRECTOR GALLERIES
Sarah Hetherington
sarah@artfairsaustralia.com.au

OPERATIONS MANAGER 
Mary Wenholz
mary@artfairsaustralia.com.au

FAIR MANAGER
Debora Ferrarini 
debora@artfairsaustralia.com.au

GENERAL MANAGER 
Lyn Moran
lyn@artfairsaustralia.com.au

VIP ENQUIRIES
vip@artfairsaustralia.com.au

PRESS ENQUIRIES | ARTICULATE PR
Kym Elphinstone
kym@articulatepr.com.au

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER